Easter Gallery challenge 2024

The challenge is calling, hunters! 🌸

We invite you to partake in the Easter Gallery Challenge 2024, a celebration of springtime and the joyous festivities surrounding Easter. As this season unfolds its vibrant colors and renewing spirit, we want you to grab your virtual cameras in Way of the Hunter and snap some shots that capture the spirit of the spring season.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE IN THE CHALLENGE:

  1. Using the in-game photo mode, take one screenshot from Way of the Hunter that resembles spring or Easter.

  2. Submit your entry using the following link: Submit Your Entry Here until 8.4. at 10 AM CEST.

  3. Remember, each player can submit only one screenshot, so choose wisely. Afterward, you become the judges! The winner of the Easter gallery challenge will receive our merchandise.

My image alt text

THE CHALLENGE UNFOLDS IN THREE PHASES

📷 Phase 1 - Submit your best Easter or spring-themed screenshot (From March 29th at 3 PM CEST until April 8th at 10 AM CEST / 2 AM PDT / 5 AM EDT / 9 AM BST / 11 AM EEST).

📷 Phase 2 - Vote for your favorite from the top 20 submissions chosen by NRG (April 8th at 3 PM CEST to April 15th at 10 AM CEST / 2 AM PDT / 5 AM EDT / 9 AM BST / 11 AM EEST).

📷 Phase 3 - The announcement of the winner (April 15th at 3 PM CEST / 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT / 2 PM BST / 4 PM EEST).

Before you enter the challenge, please, don't forget to check out the Terms and Conditions.

Thank you for your participation, and we wish you the best of luck!


Follow Nine Rocks Games and Way of the Hunters on socials and join our official Discord to stay up to date with new updates:

WOTH Facebook
WOTH Instagram
Discord
WOTH Web

NRG Facebook
NRG Instagram
NRG Twitter
NRG LinkedIn

Way of the Hunter is available on PC, PlayStation 5, and Xbox Series X|S.

Get the game here:
Steam: https://thqn.net/woth-steam
GOGhttps://thqn.net/woth-gog
Epic Games Store: https://thqn.net/woth-eg
Xboxhttps://thqn.net/woth-xbox
PSN: https://thqn.net/woth-psn